The modern Kitchen space 


I have recently been looking at kitchen spaces and boy can I tell you figuring out what is essential is like walking through a mine field. Thankfully I’ve only been looking st “The modern kitchen” you know the one I’m talking about. The seamless fitted, recessed lit minimal, sexy numbers everyone wants but no one really has space for. 😏

I am pleased to announce that they are now focusing on more natural materials with accents that do complement the colour scheme. 

Are they locally sourced? Ah…. I’ll have to get back to you on that one. 

Leave a Reply

