Somewhere on a golf course in Argentina

 Architect Luciano Kruk, has designed a house located just north of the coastal town of Pinamar, in Buenos Aires, Argentina.  
    
    
 
Okay concrete is not my favourite but I have to admit this is thrilling the inner child “I like building blocks” 
The views are amazing, the light quality is awesome. I can even forgive that it’s right next to a golf course and not a wonderful Swiss alp. 😉

My favourite feature has to be those stairs.  😍 Wonderful photography by  Daniela Mac Adden

I don’t know what I like more. The building or the photographs. Either way I’m totally buying what they are selling. 

Source

Leave a Reply

