David Mills homes designs a nice rustic staircase…i mean house

David Mills Custom Home-01

I am a big fan of the staircase. That was the only reason I took a second look at this house. It sort of felt empty but I know that’s just because it was staged for the camera but it does have a lot of potential as a nice quiet family home. Don’t you think?

I wish they did more with the photographs but I do like the light in the staircase. Okay lets be honest here. I’d take that staircase and build something completely different around it ,but that staircase is it for me right now. Okay enough. But it is pretty isn’t it?

Find more info at David Mills online.

Leave a Reply

