Your portrait tells your story.

Unisinos Institucional by Miagui Imagevertising – http://pinterest.com/pin/293578469435599200/

image

I guess when they said the lines on your face tell me your story. They weren’t kidding.
The artist has a really great crisp finish and I do like the warm tones he uses. While minion Bob might have issues with the broken faces (seats tiny minion hand away from computer) I find the blocks quite interesting. Aren’t you really a composite of lots of different things? Hmmm. I wonder what my portrait might look like?
What would yours look like?

Leave a Reply

