Coffee House Dreams

d

So there I was thinking about my next great novel when I realised I was in the worst location possible. At a desk with a notebook. 😱Everyone knows you’re supposed to be in a coffee house sipping on coffee in order to make that happen. So what did I do. I got on the computer and looked for locations of coffee places. Now I started my journey in Kiev then….I’ll just let you see it yourself.

d

 

 

Scrap book notes

Scrap book notes

Links because I’m awesome like that and sharing is caring. Or something like that. 😉

anya garienchick

The Travel Mama

Market Lane Coffee House

Leave a Reply

