Chalk it up to…

I found the idea of chalk paint interesting but then I started asking. How could you use it practically in your home? Let me tell you, there are ways. I took a look at painting furniture with chalk paint before. And now I ask you. Have you thought of painting a chalk doodle wall? Now I know I know. You don’t want a black wall in your house. I get it. You don’t have to use black you know. Before you judge. Just take a look at some of these creative ideas.

IMG_2554.JPG

IMG_2555.JPG

Well what do you think. Inspired yet? Okay you don’t have to commit to a whole wall. How about a small square or a canvas?

IMG_2564.JPG

IMG_2563.JPG

Leave a Reply

