Lets fold some paper

Well I found something pretty sweet folded paper animals. While I could go into a whole torrent about how much I love paper. (Sigh). I’ll spare you.
Well there are two designers, Argentinian I think. Who create very pretty geometric paper sculptures.
They are Caro Silvero and Juan Elizalde.

Oh for those who want to know. Beth the minion is feeling much better. Not quite destroying my kitchen yet but she’s getting there. (Turns to Minion Bob) “Yes. You can go okay with Beth”.
I can’t take them anywhere.

20140529-010238 pm-46958781.jpg

Leave a Reply

