Carry your mask

20140522-013513 pm-48913916.jpg

Well hello there. My minions have completely destroyed my kitchen. I finally found out the one hiding in the cupboard is called Beth. So it’s Beth and Bob. 😒

Plus side. Beth makes an amazing stack of French Toast. She also inspired this drawing.

Don’t hide behind your mask people. I know that there is a science to African masks but it’s probably something that is passed down by word of mouth. Sadly I don’t know any mask carvers. 😉

Leave a Reply

