I’ll have a couture yoghurt please!

20140512-054322 pm.jpg

20140512-054331 pm.jpg

20140512-054339 pm.jpg

So when I saw these pictures right… (Pauses to laugh). I thought. “Huh?”
I didn’t know whether to laugh or be worried. Just the idea made me laugh and freaked me out. Didn’t it Bob.
(Turns to listen) Bob says it really freaked me out. Well I was going to go full tilt. Then I remembered the fashion industry likes skinny girls. So this marriage just couldn’t work. Phew! I like my oranges affordable. Thank you very much. But the idea is funny though.

Wheat is Wheat is Wheat” is a series by artist Paddy Mergui. So thank you Paddy for entertaining me today.

Leave a Reply

