The Rubix Cube Building

20140424-115626 am.jpg

I need to find out where this is for more details. If you know about it please leave me a comment.
Okay I know it’s probably just an installation and I should not be going all fan girl-y. But this it totally appealing to my sci-fi fanatic.
Just imagine. A building that morphs 😍. I think I saw it somewhere on the inter-webs once. A never ending building landscape. Now that was awesome. Alas 😔 it was a 3d demo reel. Sigh!

One thought on “The Rubix Cube Building

  1. Pingback: Rubix Dance Productions West Midlands

Leave a Reply

