Super yacht!

Okay okay. The idea of sailing into the sunset had something to do with it. Don’t judge me.

(Takes paper from minion Bob)
After Bob was kind enough to grace us with his presence. We found a project by Zaha Hadid Architects.

I don’t fan girl….much. But when I do it’s for something that just teases my eyes. I mean look at those sleek sexy lines. I don’t want a boat people I want THAT. For the afternoon then they can have it back.

(Clanking in kitchen) Bob what was that?
(Whispering)
Excuse me folks. Enjoy the images while I deal with this.

20140318-040523 pm.jpg
Designed for German shipbuilders Blohm+Voss.

2 thoughts on “Super yacht!

Leave a Reply

