The Pencil is mightier than the printer

Hello. I still haven’t found minion Bob but I did find a note telling me to check this out. A pencil printer. Yep you heard me. A pencil printer.

20140311-071602 pm.jpg

Now once I was done stuttering in shock. Stop laughing I’m allowed to be surprised. Like I was saying. Once I was done with the shock I took a look at it. It’s a concept by a designer called Hoyoung Lee.

It makes use of old pencils that are too small to use but still have some lead to them. Taking it even further, because let’s face why would genius stop there? He has an erase function built in. So you’ve printed onto a sheet and decide you want to recycle that paper. Just stick it in the printer erase it and print again. All I can say is I want one.

Hey do you think minion Bob printer the note with that printer?

20140311-072152 pm.jpg

20140311-072204 pm.jpg

One thought on “The Pencil is mightier than the printer

Leave a Reply

